http://www.iie.org/en/Programs/Fulbright-FLTA

http://foreign.fulbrightonline.org/about/fulbright-flta

U.S. Department of State - Great Seal

Indonesian Foreign Language Teaching Assistants at Northern Illinois University

2003-2004    Tia Hendio: thendio76@yahoo.com 
 

2004-2005    Francisca Ivon:  fmivone@yahoo.com 
 

2005-2006    Katharina Anggraeni (Neny) kmanggraeni@yahoo.com
 

2006-2007    Yoan Bustiono (Joe) dojoe_peters@hotmail.com
 

2007-2008    Rahmi Hartati rahmi_hartati@hotmail.com
 

2008-2009    Silvia Ginting  silvia_rehulina@yahoo.com 
 

2009-2010    Maesoroh Raden (Mamay) anbu5_raden@yahoo.com
 

2010-2011    Nanda Octavia nanda3padoecie@yahoo.com 
 

2011-2012    Nurul Azis nurulazis@gmail.com
 

2012-2013    Dyah Pandam Mitayani (= Mita) mitayani@gmail.com

2013-2014    Basori Mansur basori_mansur@yahoo.com

 

NIUTerima kasih sebanyak-banyaknya!