The Ramakien - English Version

All text taken from J.M. Cadet's book The Ramakien

Table of Contents:

1. Prologue

2. The Destruction of the Demons (The Abduction of Nang Seeda)

3. Hanuman's Journey to Longka

4. The Burning of Longka

5. The Banishment of Pipeck

6. The Impersonation of Nang Seeda

7. The Building of the Causeway